Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$25,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

Did we earn your five-star rating today? We invite you to share your feedback with us! Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years. Consider leaving a review of your own today!

87 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
81
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
The staff at Hyundai Cape Girardeau was awesome!! They were very thorough and helpful from the beginning to the end of my purchase of my new Hyundai Santa Fe.
jkadams1s
2016-06-24
Brad was very easy to work with. I am very pleased with my experience. He very clearly explained my transition from long time leasing to purchasing a car.
mkay344
2016-06-18
was dreading experience. dealer actually made it pleasant. electronic age really helps prepare a buyer focus on what they want from dealer. power passenger seat and warranty were deal maker.
mdreder
2016-06-12
My wife and I had the best experience of purchasing this new vehicle that we have ever had. From the email blast Barry sent out and his prompt and courteous responses. And having Mike outside ready to meet and greet us upon arrival. Mike recognized us from a previous vehicle purchase from another dealership even down to a special request Dennis had made on that purchase. A big red bow on the car as it was a christmas. What ever your doing at this dealership, please keep it up. The finance... More
vanasche
2016-06-11
These guys were top notch. Mike and the General Manager Barry made me feel like I was part of the Family. I couldn't have had a better experience. Thanks !!!
apark69
2016-06-10
Although Mr. Phillip was new at the place, he showed upmost professionalism and honesty that little few people have nowadays. I would definitely buy from him again.
iamtevo
2016-06-03
I went to the dealership wanting a Elantra, but ended up with the Sonata. Love the car and I am glad I went with the upgraded car. Everyone was nice and helpful.
lealeamom
2016-05-23
Everything went smoothly and everyone was helpful. When I didn't think I could afford it they worked with me. I will continue to go to this dealership.
ajglastetter
2016-05-12
We found the specific Sonata we wanted online and decided to take a chance on going to Auffengerg Hyundai, even though it was over 100 miles from home. We had a great experience. We're so glad we made the choice to go to Auffenberg. It is worth the drive. And we have already recommended them to all of our friends.
jglenn1102
2016-05-10
We had a wonderful experience in the purchase of our first new car. Steve was really helpful in getting us aquainted with our vehicle, offering assistance and had everything ready in a timely manner. We were very pleased and appreciated him. My husband and I love our new Tuscan.
shhill1309
2016-05-10